List of FIFA World Cup 2022 Closing Ceremony Performers & Time

The glorious closing ceremony of the FIFA World Cup 2022 will take place on Sunday, December 18, 2022.

The World Cup closing ceremony will be held at the Lusail Stadium in Doha with a capacity of just over 80,000 attendees.

The FIFA World Cup 2022 closing ceremony will take place just two hours before the grand finale.

It is scheduled for 8:00 AM ET/ 5:00 AM PT/ 1:00 PM BST/ 6:30 PM IST. The celebrations will last for a couple of hours with stars entertaining the fans worldwide.

Moroccan-Canadian Bollywood star Nora Fatehi will be taking the stage to headline the celebrations while Shakira and Jennifer Lopez will appear in a music video.

Davido and Aisha will sing ‘(Hayya Hayya) Better Together

Along with these, Congolese-French rapper, Gims, and famous Peurto Rica artist Ozuna will also be performing live with Arhbo.

A number of local Qatar artists could also appear as a surprise just like the World Cup opening ceremony.

FOR MORE FIFA STORIES STAY UPDATED

SHARE IF YOU LIKED THE STORY