FIFA World Cup 2022: Quarter-final teams and Schedule

Croatia, Brazil, Netherlands, Argentina, Morocco, Portugal, England and France have qualified for the quarterfinals starting from 9th December

Croatia vs Brazil

December 9  3pm GMT/10am ET Education City Stadium

Netherlands vs Argentina

December 9  7pm GMT/2pm ET Lusail Iconic Stadium

Morocco vs Portugal

December 10  3pm GMT/10am ET Al Thumama Stadium

England vs France

December 10  7pm GMT/2pm ET Al Bayt Stadium

FOR MORE FIFA STORIES STAY UPDATED

SHARE IF YOU LIKED THE STORY